Contact

NSW

Address

5 Nelson Avenue,
Padstow, New South Wales, 2211

Phone

61297085666

Fax

61297085655

Contact

Rob Elliot - General Manager

Email

info@axisplumbing.com.au

Other

ABN: 51120389095 ACN: 120389095 License No: 227571C

QUEENSLAND

Address

Unit 12/256 Musgrave Road,
Coopers Plains, QLD, 4108

Phone

61732729895

Fax

61732729814

Contact

Bruce Burgess - General Manager

Email

bruce.burgess@axisplumbingqld.com.au

Other

ABN: 67106059830 ACN: 106059830 License No: 1037632

London

Address

47-49 Charlotte Rd Shoreditch London EC2A3QT PO Box 60819 Hammersmith London W6 9WU Tel: +44 208 544 1776 Fax: +44 208 544 1599

Phone

442085441776

Fax

442085441599

Contact

James Skellton - Operations Director

Email

james@axisgroupuk.com

Other

Co. Reg. No: 5894851 VAT No: 919880868

NEW ZEALAND

Address

20d Sylvia Park Road, Mount Wellington, Auckland

Phone

6495731171

Fax

6495731184

Contact

Andre Oosthuyzen - General Manager

Email

andre@axisplumbingnz.co.nz

Other

GST No: 92740978

THAILAND

Address

Floor 4A, Siriphanich Building, Huay Keaw Road, Chiang Mai Town, Thailand 50200

Phone

6653215977

Fax

Contact

Email

info@axisplumbing.com.au

Other

ACT

Address

21 Stephens Road, Queanbeyan,
New South Wales 2620

Phone

61262975189

Fax

61262993309

Contact

Anthony Hayman

Email

anthonyh@axisms.com.au

Other

ABN: 64113874329 ACN: 113874329 License No: 2005368

VICTORIA

Address

6/77-79 Ashley Street,
West Footscray, 3011

Phone

61396875118

Fax

61396875323

Contact

Doug Smith - General Manager

Email

doug@axisplumbingvic.com.au

Other

ABN: 52122433907 ACN: 122433907 License No: 48419

NT

Address

PO Box 1852, Howard Spring NT, 0836

Phone

61421242557

Fax

Contact

Adam Wright - General Manager

Email

adam@axisplumbing.com.au

Other

USA

Address

137 Fifth Ave. 8th FL New York, NY 10010 Tel: +1 646 896 1766 Fax: +1 646 896 1304

Phone

19172248590

Fax

16468961304

Contact

Steve Marino – General Manager

Email

smarino@axismechanicalny.com

Other