Contact

NEW SOUTH WALES

Address

5 Nelson Avenue,
Padstow, New South Wales, 2211

Phone

61297085666

Fax

61297085655

Contact

Rob Elliot - General Manager

Email

info@axisplumbing.com.au

ABN: 51120389095 ACN: 120389095 License No: 227571C

QUEENSLAND

Address

Unit 12/256 Musgrave Road, Coopers Plains, QLD, 4108

Phone

61732729895

Fax

61732729814

Contact

Bruce Burgess - General Manager

Email

bruce.burgess@axisplumbingqld.com.au

ABN: 67106059830 ACN: 106059830 License No: 1037632

London

Address

Unit 4, 2 East Road, London, SW19 1UW

Phone

442085441776

Fax

442085441599

Contact

Paul Oakman - UK Director

Email

paul.oakman@axisgroupuk.com

Co. Reg. No: 5894851 VAT No: 919880868

NEW ZEALAND

Address

20d Sylvia Park Road, Mount Wellington, Auckland

Phone

6495731171

Fax

6495731184

Contact

Andre Oosthuyzen - General Manager

Email

andre@axisplumbing.co.nz

GST No: 92740978

ASIA - THAILAND

Address

Floor 4A, Siriphanich Building, Huay Keaw Road, Chiang Mai Town, Thailand 50200

Phone

66858642619

Fax

Contact

Glen Gregson - Estimating Manager

Email

glenn@axisasiaqs.com

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Address

21 Stephens Road, Queanbeyan, New South Wales 2620

Phone

61262975189

Fax

61262993309

Contact

Email

ABN: 64113874329 ACN: 113874329 License No: 2005368

VICTORIA

Address

6/77-79 Ashley Street, West Footscray, 3011

Phone

61396875118

Fax

61396875323

Contact

Steve Young - General Manager

Email

steve@axisplumbingvic.com.au

ABN: 52122433907 ACN: 122433907 License No: 48419

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Address

PO Box 1852, Howard Spring NT, 0836

Phone

61421242557

Fax

Contact

Adam Wright - General Manager

Email

adam@axisplumbing.com.au

USA - New York City

Address

110 West 40th Street, Suite 510 New York, NY 10018

Phone

19172248590

Fax

16468961304

Contact

Steve Marino – General Manager

Email

smarino@axismechanicalny.com